FoReal House Sessions Mixed by Miggs

One wouldn’t be able to measure the amount of excitement that flowed into our space when we got our hands on one of the most anticipated compilations of the year, FoReal House Sessions. A series well-known for delivering the hottest vocal and deep house gems is once again mixed to perfection by deep house connoisseur, DJ Miggs.

This installment of FoReal House Sessions kicks off with mellow soulful house sounds by Anton Miller on ‘In & Out’, ‘Mistaken’ by CH’L Billie Godfrey and a Transmicsoul rendition of The Rurals ‘Now & Then’.  He transcends one into deeper grooves with tracks like ‘Pain’ by Mr Cee featuring Mind Games, ‘No Longer The Same’ by Demarkus Lewis and a Andre Lodermann remix of Prommer & Barck’s ‘Lovin’.

Miggs includes music by the legendary Kerri Chandler who together with Christopher McCray give us a deeper ‘Heaven’. An up beat Shur-I-Kan vocal mix of The Normalites’ ‘Rising Sun’ keeps one afloat cloud 9, while Paris Cesevettes ‘Give Me A Sign’ drives the point home.

FoReal House Sessions is a compilation every avid house resident should have in their collection, the mixing is seamless, the track selection simply impeccable, showcasing true craftsmanship in the art of house.

  • Wizba

    Foreal Sessions are back…..Excited…..

  • Great information! I’ve been looking for something like this for a while now. Thanks!

  • maxwell legoale

    the album rocks i really like it

  • linda

    boss your house is rockin but I love session volume 2 for real house poeple.
    thank you boy may god be with you

  • linda

    Miggs you rock boy

  • Enoch Mtanana

    Love da whole Album. Keep up da gud work.